The Zoning Commission is a locally appointed board of 5 responsible of making recommendations to Perkins Township Board of Trustees regarding the regulations of the various zoning districts and any proposed amendments to the Zoning Map or Zoning Resolution.

Zoning Commission Members:

  • Kula Hoty-Lynch
  • Billy Criscione
  • Cheryl Best-Wilke
  • Greg Schmid
  • John Lippus
  • Les Wilson, Alternate

 

The Zoning Commission meets on the second Monday of each month at 4:30 P.M. at the Perkins Township Services Facility 2610 Columbus Ave., Sandusky, OH 44870.

Applicants must submit an application and supporting documents no later than 4:00 P.M. on the deadline for the specific meeting date
(see meeting dates and deadlines below).

2021 SCHEDULE - 4:30 PM MEETING

Deadline 
Monday December 21 2020 
Monday January 19 2021
Monday February 16 2021 
Monday March 22 2021
Monday April 19 2021
Monday May 24 2021
Monday June 21 2021
Monday July 19 2021
Monday August 23 2021
Tuesday September 21 2021
Monday October 18 2021
Monday November 22 2021
Monday December 20 2021

Meeting Date
Monday January 11 2021 (Canceled)
Monday February 8 2021
Monday March 8 2021 (Canceled)
Monday April 12 2021 (Canceled)
Monday May 10 2021
Monday June 14 2021
Monday July 12 2021
Monday August 9 2021
Monday September 13 2021
Tuesday October 12 2021
Monday November 8 2021
Monday December 13 2021
Monday January 10 2022

Agenda 2021

Meeting Minutes 2021

Agenda 2020

Meeting Minutes 2020

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
X