The Zoning Commission is a locally appointed board of 5 responsible of making recommendations to Perkins Township Board of Trustees regarding the regulations of the various zoning districts and any proposed amendments to the Zoning Map or Zoning Resolution.

Zoning Commission Members:

  • Kula Hoty-Lynch
  • Billy Criscione
  • Cheryl Best-Wilke
  • Greg Schmid
  • John Lippus
  • Les Wilson, Alternate


The Zoning Commission meets on the second Monday of each month at 4:30 P.M. at the Perkins Township Services Facility 2610 Columbus Ave., Sandusky, OH 44870.

Applicants must submit an application and supporting documents no later than 4:00 P.M. on the deadline for the specific meeting date
(see meeting dates and deadlines below).

Zoning Commission Applications

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window